Website Manager

Board of Directors


President:Jay Field
Vice President:Rick Palena
Treasurer:Jay Kulkinski
Information Management/Secretary:Derek Sheau
Communications and Marketing:Mike Thomson
Player Agent (Majors/Minors):Brad Morris
Player Agent (MP/T-Ball):Rick Palena
Umpire in ChiefPete Oraschewsky
Safety OfficerMark Strohecker
Sponsorship/Fundraising Manager:Kevin Gillespie
Concessions Manager:Sean Egan
Facilities Manager:Dan Toy


Intermediate League Commissioner:Sean Egan
Major League Commissioner:Brian Klick
Minor League Commissioner:Mike Thomson
Machine Pitch Commissioner:Mike McMahon
T-Ball Commissioner:Eric Hatton

Full Board of Directors:

Jay Field
Rick Palena
Derek Sheau
Jay Kuklinski
Joe DiLauro
Tom Dixon
Geoff Owens
Sean Egan
Bob Falasco
Kevin Gillespie
Vince Girondi
Eric Hatton
Dan Henderson
John Hostler
Mike McMahon
Brad Morris
Peter Oraschewsky
Rick Palena
Vincent Senatore
Mark Strohecker
Mike Thomson
Dan Toy
Bryan Wert
Brian Klick
Mountain MacGillvary
Luke Dougherty



Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2021 Haverford Township Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login